The Young Pianist'S Repertoire Book 1 download free [PDF and Ebook] by Fanny Waterman

The Young Pianist'S Repertoire Book 1 download free [PDF and Ebook] by Fanny Waterman year 1973
  • Book name: The Young Pianist'S Repertoire Book 1
  • Author: Fanny Waterman
  • Release date: 1973/8/7
  • Publisher: FABER MUSIC LTD
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Art and Photography
  • ISBN: 9780571502103
  • Rating: 9.54 of 10
  • Votes: 441
  • Review by: Audrina Cintron
  • Review rating: 8.89 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/2
  • Total pages: 48
  • Includes a PDF summary of 4 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: The Young Pianist's Repertoire Book 1 is part of The Watermann/Harewood Piano Series for piano solo repertoire, devised jointly by the world famous piano teacher Dame Fanny Watermann and her co-founder of the Leeds International Piano Competition, Marion Harewood (now Thorpe). It is established as one of the foremost piano methods and represents a distillation of the thoroughness, inspiration and sense of adventure that characterize Dame Fanny Watermann's own teaching methods. The excellence of the musical material and attractive presentation have won universal acclaim.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 2H51M12S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Keyboard Instruments, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti
  • Available formats: TXT, PDF, DOC, WORD, EPUB, ODT, AZW3, JPEG. Compressed in ZIP, RAR, LZO, TBZ, RPM
  • Download servers: Hotfile, Mediafire, Lufi, MEGA, Microsoft OneDrive
  • Format: Sheet Music
  • Approximate value: 13.03 USD
  • Dimensions: 228x298x5.08mm
  • Weight: 199g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: London, United Kingdom

More books of the publisher FABER MUSIC LTD

More books in English