David Bowie Anthology download free [PDF and Ebook] by David Bowie

David Bowie Anthology download free [PDF and Ebook] by David Bowie year 1990
  • Book name: David Bowie Anthology
  • Author: David Bowie
  • Release date: 1990/11/11
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Art and Photography
  • ISBN: 9780881883602
  • Rating: 8.99 of 10
  • Votes: 423
  • Review by: Emmalyn Hager
  • Review rating: 8.16 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/12
  • Total pages: 215
  • Includes a PDF summary of 20 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). A must for Bowie fans. 41 songs in all from 'Ziggy Stardust' to his album 'Tonight, ' including: Ashes to Ashes Blue Jean Cat People Changes China Girl Fashion Let's Dance The Man Who Sold the World Modern Love Rebel, Rebel Scary Monsters and Super Creeps Space Oddity Suffragette City Young Americans Ziggy Stardust and more.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 10H34M14S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Musical Instruments & Instrumental Ensembles, Individual Composers & Musicians, Specific Bands & Groups, Musical Scores, Lyrics & Libretti, Songbooks
  • Available formats: PDF, PML, PRC, PDB, TXT, WORD, DOC, EPUB. Compressed in RAR, ZIP, ACE, TZ
  • Download servers: Ivoox, Torrent, TusFiles, Google Drive, Mediafire, 4Shared, Hotfile
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 18.89 USD
  • Dimensions: 228.09x304.29x13.46mm
  • Weight: 703.07g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Milwaukee, United States

More books in English

More books of the genre or collection Art and Photography

More books of the publisher HAL LEONARD CORPORATION