Suzuki Guitar School: Volume 1 download free [PDF and Ebook] by Seth Himmelhoch

Suzuki Guitar School: Volume 1 download free [PDF and Ebook] by Seth Himmelhoch year 2011
  • Book name: Suzuki Guitar School: Volume 1
  • Author: Seth Himmelhoch
  • Release date: 2011/6/20
  • Publisher: FABER MUSIC LTD
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Art and Photography
  • ISBN: 9780874873887
  • Rating: 8.85 of 10
  • Votes: 244
  • Review by: Maeve Israel
  • Review rating: 8.2 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/25
  • Total pages: 24
  • Includes a PDF summary of 2 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: Titles: Principles of Study and Guidance Basic Technique Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star: Variations and Theme (Shinichi Suzuki) Lightly Row (Folk Song) Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Folk Song) Song of the Wind (Folk Song) May Song (Folk Song) Allegretto (M. Giuliani) Perpetual Motion (Shinichi Suzuki) Rigadoon (H. Purcell) Are You Sleeping, Brother John? (Folk Song) French Folk Song (Folk Song) Tanz (J. Führman) Tanz (J. C. Bach) With Steady Hands (F. Longay) Meadow Minuet (F. Longay). Performed by Himmelhoch, Lafreniere, and Brown.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 1H16M24S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: String Instruments, Techniques Of Music / Music Tutorials, Guitar
  • Available formats: RB, TXT, EPUB, MOBI, DOC, TIFF, WORD, PDF. Compressed in ALZ, CBC, AZW, LZO, RAR, ZIP, CBR
  • Download servers: Microsoft OneDrive, FileServe, BitShare, Hightail, Google Drive, Krakenfiles, FileHosting, Torrent, Dropbox
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 7.26 USD
  • Dimensions: 218.44x297.18x5.08mm
  • Weight: 90.72g
  • Printed by: International Music Publications
  • Published in: Harlow, United Kingdom

More books of the publisher FABER MUSIC LTD

More books of 2011