Phonogram Volume 2: The Singles Club download free [PDF and Ebook] by Kieron Gillen

Phonogram Volume 2: The Singles Club download free [PDF and Ebook] by Kieron Gillen year 2009
  • Book name: Phonogram Volume 2: The Singles Club
  • Author: Kieron Gillen
  • Release date: 2009/8/24
  • Publisher: IMAGE COMICS
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Graphic Novels, Anime and Manga
  • ISBN: 9781607061793
  • Rating: 9.56 of 10
  • Votes: 801
  • Review by: Wells Tinsley
  • Review rating: 7.2 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/22
  • Total pages: 160
  • Includes a PDF summary of 14 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: We've put you on the guest list. Don't be late! This is one night you'llnever forget! The second series of Phonogram separates itself from thefrenzied mob of adoring critics just long enough to transform into this handsomecollected volume, which features seven individual-yet-interconnected stories setin a single night in a single club, each starring a young phonomancer, and eachexploring a different mystery of music and magic. Collects Phonogram: The Singles Club #1-7, including a cover galleryand 'Making Of' extras.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 8H2M39S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Graphic Novels, Anime & Manga
  • Available formats: GIF, PDF, DOC, WORD, TXT, PML, EPUB, OEB. Compressed in ARJ, RAR, ZIP, 7Z, CBR
  • Download servers: Mediafire, FreakShare, Lufi, MyUpload, Uploaded, MEGA
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 16.99 USD
  • Dimensions: 165x257x13mm
  • Weight: 331g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Fullerton, United States
Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

More Books of Kieron Gillen

More books of the publisher IMAGE COMICS

More books of the genre or collection Graphic Novels, Anime and Manga

More books of 2009